Banner Background Is Returning to In-Person Performances Sweet Tea Shakespeare See What's On Check Out Green Tea & Little Green Tea Youth Company More Info Banner Background With a Sustaining Monthly Pledge Get Behind the Scenes Access Become a Sustainer

Sweet Tea Shakespeare Hours | A Midsummer Night’s Dream Pt. 2

Brought to you by Sweet Tea Shakespeare, this full cast reading of A Midsummer Night’s Dream Part 2 was directed by Molly Malone and produced by Artistic Director, Jeremy Fiebig, and Assistant Artistic Director, Claire Martin.
Cast List:
Nathan Pearce, Bottom
Traycie Kuhn-Zapata, Helena
Mia Sgambellone-Rose, Mustardseed (& Music)
Jane Moran, Starveling/Second fairy
Judson Clark, Demetrius
Cerina Johnson, Hippolyta/Titania
Saki Marie Harp, Lysander
Evan Bridenstine, Theseus/Oberon
Shelton Burkart, Snout/Cobweb
Gabe Terry, Quince/Egeus
Christine Orozco, Fairy
Tayler Cox, Moth
Taj Allen, Philostrate/ Robin/Puck
Jessie Wise, Flute/Peablossom
Laurel Moran, Hermia
David Hoyer, Snug
Thank you to our crew:
Prod. Coordinator: David Hoyer | Stage Manager: Gabe Terry | Costumer: Dena Vassey | Props: Joyce Borum | Mendelssohn Arranger: Owen Eddy | Music Director: Sarah Chapman/Gabe Terry | Resident Music Director: Jake French | Musicians: Sarah Chapman, Jonathan Breitzer, Nelson Soliva, Mia Sgambellone-Rose, Evan Bridenstine, and the entire cast on certain songs
Welcome to the Sweet Tea Shakespeare Hours, where we spend time well   by spending it together. Think of the Hours as a way to pass the time   around a common table of ideas. We’re a community seeking to delight in story, song, and stagecraft even as we confront a world of change and challenge.
You can find our whole catalogue here.
The Hours are only possible because of regular support from our monthly sustainers and patrons. Please consider making a monthly pledge on Patreon. With options beginning at just $5, and plenty of great perks, you’ll find a great way to join the STS family.
You can always contact the Sweet Tea Shakespeare Hours at [email protected]
JOIN our Facebook community here.
The show is produced by Claire Martin and Jeremy Fiebig and edited by Ashanti Bennett.
Jen Pommerenke and Julie Schaefer also assisted with this episode.
Consider following us on social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Twitch
This project is supported by the Arts Council in part by contributions from businesses and individuals, and through grants from   the City of Fayetteville, Cumberland County and the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural & Cultural Resources.