With a Sustaining Monthly Pledge that keeps the Sweet Tea flowing Become a Sustainer Check Out Green Tea & Little Green Tea Youth Company More Info

A Midsummer Night’s Dream | Audio Drama All Parts

Welcome to our podcast of Shakespeare’s beloved A Midsummer Night’s Dream. Featuring a terrific cast and production team, this production was originally slated as a live, in person production in the spring of 2020. As the COVID-19 pandemic wore on, it transitioned into our first audio drama released in October 2020.


Production Team

Director: Molly Malone
Music Director: Sarah Chapman/Gabe Terry
Stage Manager: Gabe Terry
Prod. Coordinator: David Hoyer
Costumer: Dena Vassey
Props: Joyce Borum
Mendelssohn Arranger: Owen Eddy
Resident Music Director: Jake French
Featured Musicians: Sarah Chapman, Jonathan Breitzer, Nelson Soliva, Mia Sgambellone-Rose, Evan Bridenstine


(with their Venmo and/or CashApp tags, in case you want to send them a tip):
Nathan Pearce as Bottom | Venmo: @Nathan-Pearce-14
Traycie Kuhn-Zapata as Helena
Mia Sgambellone-Rose as Mustardseed
Judson Clark as Demetrius
Cerina Johnson as Titania/Hippolyta
Saki Marie Harp as Lysander | Venmo: @saki.marie
Evan Bridenstine as Theseus/Oberon
Shelton Burkart as Snout/Cobweb
Gabe Terry as Quince/Egeus
Christine Orozco as Fairy
Tayler Cox as Moth
Taj Allen as Philostrate/Robin/Puck
Jessie Wise as Flute/Peaseblossom
Laurel Moran as Hermia
David Hoyer as Snug